Progress so far….

Progress with crochet is slow but I’m getting there slowly.

2015/01/img_5016.jpg
The above is a culmination of a few weeks worth of attempts at it. I am getting there and now the ‘moment of understanding ‘ seems to have struck ( with the granny square anyway) I must keep going.
There is a rather important footy match going on in the other room so I’ve taken refuge in my lovely relaxing dining room with a glass of red, the Apple Mac and some yarn. Of course I have one eye out the window for the impending white stuff…. xxx

2 thoughts on “Progress so far….

  1. Clare Burlace January 21, 2015 / 6:21 am

    i wish I could do it. I’ve tried so many times but just end up with a knot!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Vicki January 21, 2015 / 8:04 am

      Dont give up clare, you WILL get it. Took me ages x

      Like

Leave a Reply

