Confessions of a crochet dodger

Forgive me crafters, for I have sinned. It’s been 48 days since I last crocheted. I’m desperate to get back into it so have just grabbed my basket brimming with wool, my little flowers (half done) and my hook.

  The only trouble is, I think I’ve forgotten how to crochet!!! Disaster!!
  
So, it’s back to basics. Get the book out and follow one step at a time.  

 Hopefully, in the next hour, I should have re-mastered the popcorn stitch to finish off these flowers.

We’re going camping in a week and a half so would love to take a crochet project along to work on. Can just see it now, sitting outdoors in the sunshine, kids playing out, glass of wine, good company and crochet. Lovely x

One thought on “Confessions of a crochet dodger

  1. Vikky July 21, 2015 / 2:47 pm

    When you’ve remembered can you teach me? v x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

