I’m in heaven 

Hi everyone, just a quick post for tonight. My hubby is spoiling me this week. First he came home with this for me yesterday..

  
My first ever grown up advent calendar! Roll on December!

  
Tonight he brought me some of my favourite treats, chocolate covered Kendal mint cakes and Christmas magazines!! I really love Christmas but in my 40 years I’ve never bought a Christmas magazine. This one comes with a Christmas crafting magazine too. Is it wrong that I got butterflies opening it? I’m indulging big style this evening, accompanied by a glass of Rioja. Pure heaven xx

Ps. I’m on the ball this week and have already scheduled my next craft blog post for tomorrow evening. See you then! Xx

2 thoughts on “I’m in heaven 

Leave a Reply

