I’m rubbish but grateful

  
Hello! This is just a really quick post. One, because I’ve sort of lost my blogging voice. I’m doing stuff but just haven’t had that spark I get to inspire me to make a worthwhile blog post out of it. I will soon, I know. Two, because over the past few weeks, I’ve actually been nominated for two blog awards!! I never even knew they existed! But, because I’m so rubbish on here, I have no idea how to fulfil my end of the nomination so I humbly apologise to the two lovely ladies who were responsible for nominating me in the first place. I follow both their blogs, one is called Of snailmail, books and vanities and the other is The Geneviever. I’m so sorry ladies, I have no idea how to tag you. I’d just like to say I love both your blogs and thank you for following me and for the lovely comments and nominations you have given me! I hope to educate myself on WordPress etiquette etc very soon!

I’ll be back with crafty goings on v v soon! šŸ˜Š

One thought on “I’m rubbish but grateful

  1. Paardje January 20, 2016 / 12:51 am

    Awwww … that’s okay V, no pressure at all. I think your blog rocks no matter what šŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

